“Froggy’s Best Babysitter” by Jonathan London

Froggy's Best BabysitterFroggy’s Best Babysitter by Jonathan London
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“Froggy’s Best Babysitter” by Jonathan London was awesome. My daughter really loved the book. She followed along with me all the way through until the end and even helped me out with some of the words. She really liked the pictures that accompanied the text too…they were so bright and colorful. It was really easy for her to follow along with the story.
As a parent, I enjoyed “Froggy’s Best Babysitter as well. I think it really kept my daughter engaged which, to me, is very important as she approaches the age where she will be learning to read.
I give it 5 stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

