Review: Big Red Barn Board Book

Big Red Barn Board Book
Big Red Barn Board Book by Margaret Wise Brown
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“Big Red Barn” by Margaret Wise Brown was a really good book, and my daughter enjoyed it immensely. As a parent, I take great joy when I see my daughter really enjoying what I read and recognizing the pictures that she sees on the page. She was able to identify all the animals, and even wanted to know “What they mama at?”
The author did a really good job of displaying a lot of colors in this book too. I think that really helps children as they are learning to read because all the bright colors catches their eye, and they want to know more.
I give it 5 stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

