Review: Elmo’s Guessing Game About Colors

Elmo's Guessing Game About Colors
Elmo’s Guessing Game About Colors by Sesame Street
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“Elmo’s Guessing Game About Colors” by Sesame Street was very fun and colorful. Elmo went over the basic colors such as red, yellow, blue, etc…, and name items representing each one. My daughter really enjoyed the different colors, and she knew almost all the items by sight. It was a really great resource for learning colors.
As a parent, I really liked this book, and I will request the other titles in this series to go over with my daughter. I think she would be able to learn a lot from them.

I give it 5 stars.

P.S.  “Elmo’s Guessing Game About Colors” was provided on-loan from my local library.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

