Review: Max Goes to the Playground

Max Goes to the Playground
Max Goes to the Playground by Adria F. Klein
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“Max Goes to the Playground” by Adria F. Klein was really cute. It’s about Max and his friend Jose spending the day at the playground. My daughter liked this book because it showed a playground, and she loves going to the park. And, the book had a lot of colors which she could easily identify with.
As a parent, I really liked this book because, not only did it help my child be more interative in reading, but the author also showed Max sharing his playground time with a friend, and I think sharing is real important.
I give it 5 stars.

P.S.  “Max Goes to the Playground” is provided on-loan from my local library.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

