Review: Hats Can Help: The Sound of H (Wonder Books

Hats Can Help: The Sound of H (Wonder Books
Hats Can Help: The Sound of H (Wonder Books by Alice K. Flanagan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“Hats Can Help: The Sound of H” by Alice K. Flanagan was really good…having went through the book prior in the alphabet, this author does not miss. She uses very attractive pictures to complement the simple, basic sentences that she has your beginner reader going through…my daughter could name on-sight some of the pictures in this book…horse, clown and bread just to name a few.
And, of course, as a mom, I really liked this book…I enjoy seeing my daughter engaged in activity where she is having fun and learning at the same time.

I give it 5 stars.

P.S.  “Hats Can Help:  The Sound of H” was provided on-loan from my local library.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

