Review: Cc

Cc
Cc by Kelly Doudna
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“Cc” by Kelly Doudna served as a great asset to my daughter’s learning sight pictures and words…she really could identify with a lot of the images in this book. I believe that helps her identify with the words that we’re practicing, and, because of that, I thought this book was great.
As in the previous books we’ve read in this series, I really liked the fact that the author includes a section at the end of this book for nouns, verbs and extra vocabulary words. I think it really adds to the ability of the book to be usd in an educational setting.

I give it 5 stars.

P.S.  “Cc” was provided on-loan from my local library.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

