Review: Story Time for Lamb

Story Time for Lamb
Story Time for Lamb by Michael Dahl
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

“Story Time for Lamb” by Michael Dahl was really cute! It was about a Mama Lamb trying to get her baby lamb settled down so she can read to him a bedtime story so he can go to bed. She has him pick out his favorite book and begins to go through the story. And, as she does, he is slowly lulled to sleep by the story.
As a parent of a child that never wants to go to sleep, I really appreciated this book. I thought it was a great way to end the night. Unfortunately, a bedtime story doesn’t always work.

I give it 4 stars.

P.S.  “Story Time for Lamb” was provided on-loan from my local library.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

