Review: One Red Sun: A Counting Book

One Red Sun: A Counting Book (Classic Board Books)One Red Sun: A Counting Book by Ezra Jack Keats
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“One Red Sun: A Counting Book” by Ezra Jack Keats is a really great resource for your toddler…it helps them do exactly what the title says…Count! And, since this is what my daughter is working on the most, she really enjoyed his book.

I have to say myself that I really liked counting with her along with the book as well…also, it’s so colorful…it caught and held her attention good which is really hard to do!

I give it 5 stars.

P.S. “One Red Sun:  A Counting Book” was provided on-loan from my local library.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

