It’s Book Blogger Hop time again!!!

I’ve joined the weekly Friday Book Blogger Hop hosted by Jennifer over at Crazy-for-Books. I believe it will be a great way to socialize with other blog sites that are similar to mine, and make some great friends too.

If you have a blog with similar interests, please come and join the fun.

Book Blogger Hop

This week’s question comes from Barb at Sugarbeat’s Books: “Why do you read the genre that you do?  What draws you to it?”

Wow…it’s so hard to answer this question because so many genres attract me.  I enjoy reading romance, non-fiction, christian and urban fiction to name a few.  I’ve just recently started getting into mystery, crime, science-fiction and paranormal…and, open to many, many others.

I used to only read romance novels because that’s what I enjoyed, but, as of late, I’m really opening myself up to different genres and finding that I enjoy many different types styles of writing.

And, I’m drawn to them because I love reading…there’s so much good writing out there.  I just can’t wait to get to it!!!

Happy “Book Blogger Hopping!”

2 thoughts on “It’s Book Blogger Hop time again!!!

Leave a Reply

