Review: Let’s Count, Baby

Let's Count, Baby (What-a-Baby Series)Let’s Count, Baby by Cheryl Willis Hudson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

“Let’s Count, Baby” by Cheryl Willis Hudson was okay. It really helped my daughter with her numbers as she is comfortably counting to ten these days. I felt this book really enforced the learning of numbers to its’ toddler readers. My daughter also had a great time with the pictures as well…naming different items and pointing to the various colors.

As a parent, I would recommend this book to other parents who have children that are learning their numbers. I will look to read other books by Cheryl Willis Hudson to my daughter in the future.

I give it 4 stars.

P.S. “Let’s Count, Baby” was provided on-loan from my local library.

View all my reviews

