Review: My Rainbow Book of Bedtime Prayers

My Rainbow Book of Bedtime Prayers (My Rainbow Book Of...)My Rainbow Book of Bedtime Prayers by Su Box
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“My Rainbow Book of Bedtime Prayers” by Su Box was a great way for children to learn how to communicate with God through prayer and how to learn and differentiate between their colors at the same time. Similar to “My Rainbow Book of Everyday Prayers” by Su Box, this book was very interactive in that it allowed my daughter to identify the color printed on the page with the color splashed on the page in the background.

Moreover, as a parent, I found it to be a great resource especially since my daughter is coming near to the pre-school age where her ability to catch sight words and color will be important. Also, this really helps when you’re teaching your kids how to pray because the prayers are not very long, but they are very effective. They’re also short and sweet which helps them to see that talking to God is not very hard at all.

I give it 5 stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

