Review: Little One, God Made You (PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE)

Little One, God Made You (PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE) (PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE)Little One, God Made You (PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE) by Amy Warren Hilliker
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

“Little One, God Made You” by Amy Warren Hilliker was okay. As a parent, I loved the message that the meaning of the book relayed to its audience because God did make us, and I think it’s great that Ms. Hilliker was able to capture the message, through words and pictures, in a way that children were able to understand. However, I did not like the fact that the book did not call for very much interaction, meaning activity other than listening to mommy read, from the reader. I believe it’s important for children’s books…it helps them relate more to the story.

I give it 3 stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

