Review: Colors: Easy-Open Board Book

Colors: Easy-Open Board Book (Easy-Open)Colors: Easy-Open Board Book by Michel Blake
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

“Colors: Easy-Open Board Book” by Michel Blake was very simple. I opened it up, and pointed to the color, and my daughter was able to identify with the colors because the entire page just had the one word of the color on it, and the entire page was decked out in that color. I thought it was very nice – simple and straight to the point. And, while my daughter wasn’t crazy about it, she was able to follow along, and it helped her learn her colors.

I give it 4 stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

