Review: My Rainbow Book of Everyday Prayers

My Rainbow Book of Everyday Prayers (Thumb Tabbed Book)My Rainbow Book of Everyday Prayers by Su Box
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“My Rainbow Book of Everyday Prayers” by Su Box was a real joy to read to my daughter…not only was this book entertaining, but it was educational as well. And, as a parent, that instantly won me over. Su Box, along with illustrations by Jo Brown, demonstrate to your child through pictures, prayer and a splash of color that reading can be fun and enjoyable.

My daughter became very interactive with this book right from the beginning…repeating colors after myself with each page we turned. Moreover, the colors in the picture were both bright and vivid…holding my daughter’s attention until the very last page.

I give it 5 stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

