Review: Tyra’s Beauty Inside & Out

Tyra's Beauty Inside & OutTyra’s Beauty Inside & Out by Tyra Banks
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Several years have passed since I read this book…I was a teenager at the time. From what I remember, from reading this book, Tyra made me feel really good with the skin that I’m in, and that’s so important when you’re a teenager…especially when you’re a teenage girl because society puts so much out there that you have to look like this and that, but Tyra helped you realize that beauty comes from the inside out, any anybody can be beautiful.

Moreover, Ms. Banks offers practical advice to women of all ages.  Her subject matters range from advice on relationships, the know-how on manicures and pedicures to feeling good about your overall state and health in general.  I definitely recommend this book to women who are looking to improve themselves from the inside out.

I give it 5 stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

