Hey pamelareadz’ readerz

Welcome to pamelareadz.  I’m so glad that you stopped by.  Please feel free to browse around and read my book reviews.  I love reading.  As a result, I wanted to start writing book reviews to share my feelings and thoughts about the books I’m reading with others.

Enjoy!!!

One thought on “Hey pamelareadz’ readerz

  1. Your blog looks great.

    Our company has been representing authors for the past twenty years.
    We would love to add you to our database to receive press releases
    from them regarding books applicable to the genres you review.

    Thank you in advance,

    Ken Eason
    Bostick Communications
    ops@bostickcommunications.com

Leave a Reply

